About KLT


The following are the first nine of the Founding thirty Trustees of Kawartha Land Trust:

Alec Gowland
Chief Keith Knott
Ralph McKim
Bill Morris
Kathleen Ramsay
Donald Ross
Dr. Alice Sharpe
Dr. Thomas H.B. Symons
David Young Jr.

All current members of the Kawartha Land Trust Board of Directors are also Founding Trustees:

John Desbiens
Cheryl Lewis
Don Gillespie
Rick Kemp
Eva Kennedy
John McWilliams
Ben Samann